Faculty & Staff Directory

SEARCH RESULTS

Name/Title Phone/Email Bio
Ellie Hahn 817-257-5149  e.hahn@tcu.edu Associate Director of Development View Bio View
Zachary Hall 817-257-5068  z.hall@tcu.edu Assistant Professor View Bio View
Brad Hancock (817) 257-5946  brad.hancock@tcu.edu Asst. Director, Neeley Entrepreneurship Center View Bio View
Paula Hancock (817) 257-5220  p.hancock@tcu.edu Academic Program Specialist View Bio View
Erin Hanson 817-257-4622  e.r.hanson@tcu.edu Program Specialist View Bio View
Brad Harris 817-257-6543  brad.harris@tcu.edu Assistant Professor View Bio View
Tracy Harris 817-257-6581  t.l.harris@tcu.edu Program Coordinator View Bio View
Joseph Harrison 817-257-4898  j.s.harrison@tcu.edu Assistant Professor of Strategy View Bio View
In-Mu Haw (817) 257-7563  i.haw@tcu.edu Professor, Accounting View Bio View
Craig Helwig 817-257-4080  craig.helwig@tcu.edu Sr. Director of Development View Bio View
Jessica Hill 817-257-7223  jessica.hill@tcu.edu Administrative Assistant View Bio View
Michael Hitt 817-257-7562  m.a.hitt@tcu.edu Distinguished Research Fellow View Bio View
Keith Hmieleski (817) 257-7280  k.hmieleski@tcu.edu Professor of Entrepreneurship View Bio View
Charlotte Holliday 817-257-7788  c.holliday@tcu.edu Administrative Assistant View Bio View
Mark Houston (817) 257-4889  m.b.houston@tcu.edu Professor of Marketing View Bio View