Educational Investment Fund | Members

EIF 2015 members

2015 TCU EIF Members

First Row (left to right): Dr. Larry Lockwood, Taylor Curtis, Hung Vu, Kelli Denton, Tori Bertschy, Christine Anding, Nikki Carmody, Guillermo Patino, Cameron Mitchell.  

Second Row (left to right): Son Le, Aditya Padman, Varun Gadia, Ian Hunt, Claire Groves, Annie Maguire, Patrick Hollinger, Blake Tilley, Nick Clarke.

Third Row (left to right): David Blusanovics, Gian Turco, Preston Nix, Stephen Levy, Bret Hildebrandt, Patrick Browning, Tyler Hunt.

Faculty Advisor

Lockwood Larry md

Dr. Larry Lockwood
Stan Block Endowed Chair in Finance

Dr. Lockwood is a Chartered Financial Analyst and holds a PhD from Purdue University. He has published numerous finance articles in esteemed academic journals. He teaches undergraduate and graduate courses in security analysis and portfolio management at TCU, and has been honored with several teaching awards, including Neeley Alumni Professor of the Year. Since 1987, Dr. Lockwood has taught equity investments, debt investments, derivatives, quantitative analysis, corporate finance, alternative investments and portfolio management in CFA review programs in the U.S. and Europe. He administers the CFA review program at TCU each spring semester.